China Tours
Home about us China Tours Tibet Tour Yangtze Cruise Customer Center China Tours Guide China Travel Reviews
 
Home > Testimonial
 
    China Tours Reviews from US
    China Tours Reviews from UK
    China Tours Reviews from CA
    China Tours Reviews from AU
    China Tours Reviews from SA
    China Group Tours Reviews
 
    Icelandic Adoption Group
    Shriners' Group of 105 Paxs
    Norway Group of 160 Paxs
    KSMD Group of 158 Paxs
    Iceland Charter Group
    Icelandic Group of 267 Paxs
    U.S. Veterinary Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group 2009
    U.S. Police Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group
    Marathon Group
 
About Us
    Who are we
    Why Choose US
    Meet Our Team
    Contact Us
 
Customer Service
    China Info
    City Guide
    China Travel News
    Terms & Conditions
 
Toolkits
    China Climate
    China Map
    China Photo
    Embassy & Visa
    Area Code & Zip Code
    Links & Resources
 

China Tours Reviews

 
   
  Besides our comments and suggestions, you could also refer to the China tour reviews from our former clients to get a general understanding of our service and share their experience which could make your tour more successful. And we will help you to get their permissions if you have the interest to contact some of them directly by email.
   
 
   
  Cindy and Charles's China Tour Review
 
 
The photo of Cindy and Charles's China Tour

I just wanted to say how wonderful our time in Beijing was. William was excellent. He was timely, knowledgeable and very accommodating. We can't say enough wonderful things about our trip. Your company is amazing!!!! Thanks so much for making our time in china so great. I will be putting a review on trip advisor of how wonderful you and your people were.

Cindy and Charles.

 

 

   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: Classic Beijing Tour (4 day-3 night) (from Nov 17 to Nov 20, 2012)
  1
   
  Rod Sled's China Tour Review
   
 

Thank you for your help in arranging an impressive Beijing China tour for me and my wife earlier this month.  You were very responsive and made the tour planning process and arrangements easy and painless.  You were very flexible in tailoring the tour to our needs and in accommodating our tight travel schedule. 

Our tour guide, Victor, was great and very knowledgeable.  He provided much interesting information and stories concerning each location we visited making each place very memorable for us.  Victor provided us with insightful information into the Chinese culture past and present.  He was also able to manage our tours times and scheduled locations despite some unusual weather conditions at the Great Wall and political meetings at Tiananmen Square.  He made it possible to see all of the sights we were anticipating to visit and hoped to see plus much more.  My wife and I both learned a great deal about Beijing and Chinese history during our visit and tours.

In short, you and Dragon Delight surpassed my expectations.  You delivered all that you promised . . . a fantastic tour guide, driver, lunch locations, personal tour schedule and a terrifically enjoyable experience.  I enthusiastically recommend you and Dragon Delight to others interested in visiting China.

Please give Victor and everyone associated with our visit our warmest regards.

Rod Sled

Houston Texas, USA

   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: Beijing Tour (4 day-3 night) (from Nov 5 to Nov 8, 2012)
  1
   
  Grant Rikihana's China Tour Review
   
  I just wanted to send a message to thank you and everyone involved in your tour. I had a great time and will be recommending your tour to my friends and family.
There was comfort in knowing we would be picked up and escorted to our hotels by an informative english speaking guide.
They were reliable and a pleasure to spend time with.
Thank you Qui,Minnie and Alice.
The small group we had,three,meant we could be flexiable around our programme which was great for us. Though the shorter tour meant we tried to cram as much as we could into the few days we had. I will opt for the longer tour with more time in each chosen place next time.
Though it was a whirlwind tour we did get a taste of the history and culture of Beijing and X'ian as well as the vibrance that is Shanghai.
Add local cuisine and a personal people to the mix and it all made for a wonderful time.
So once again thank you Vicki and everyone else at Dragon Delight.
Riki,
A Kiwi living in Oz
   
  Clients Nationality: New Zealand
Itinerary: China Group Tours of 8 Day Best China Tour (from Oct 22 to Oct 29, 2012)
  1
   
  Paula White's China Tour Review
   
 

We returned safely from our Tour of China and I wanted to let you know that we had a fantastic time. We were particularly impressed with our guide in Shanghai (Jackie) and in Xi’an (Jessica) although all of the guides and drivers were good, they were informative and dealt with all the administrative matters as well as making sure that our hotels were able to meet our needs.

We are very grateful for your services and will certainly be recommending you to friends.

Thank you all for making our stay in China such a wonderful experience.

Kind regards, Paula

   
  Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary: China Group Tours of 12 Day China Brilliant Tour (from Oct 07 to Oct 18, 2012)
  1
   
  Bruce & Mary Bradt's China Tour Review
   
 

We would like to compliment Dragon Delight Tours for the excellent tour. All facets of our tour arrangements were flawless and the drivers and guides provided at each location were excellent. With the exception of the Yungang International Hotel, Datong (the overall room decor was outdated, the room carpet / furniture upholstery were dirty and definitely should not be rated as a 4-Star hotel), the remainder were excellent with the Hongshanyi Guesthouse, Pingyao and the Christian Ting Hotel, Luoyang being outstanding and worthy of a 5-Star rating.

In conclusion, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you and Dragon Delight Tours for making our trip to China a life time experience. The tour has provided us with many wonderful memories of the numerous historical cultural sites we visited and of the Chinese people that we had the opportunity to met during our travels. We would highly recommend Dragon Delight International Tours Ltd to anyone wanting to undertake a personalized /customized tour of China.

Best regards
Bruce & Mary Bradt

   
  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary: 8 Days of Datong, Pingyao, Xian & Luoyang Tours(from Oct 20 to Oct 27, 2012)
  1
   
  Andrea Williams' China Tour Review
   
 
The photo of Andrea Williams' China Tour

Hello Vicki, We have finally returned home after our cruise from Beijing to Singapore and I would just like to let you know that we were very impressed with the tours you arranged for us in Beijing. Our tour guide, Lucy, is delightful and very helpful and she made our excursions extra special. Her local and historical knowledge are excellent and her English is very clear and understandable. The bus driver assigned to us was also very good and drove safely and was always on time. The guide who collected us at Tianjin train station, Jenny, was also very helpful. 100% satisfaction from our small group!

Many thanks for your assistance and we will certainly recommend your company to anyone else who may be travelling to China in the future. Regards,. Andrea Williams.

   
  Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary: 3 Days of Beijing Tours(from Oct 06 to Oct 08, 2012)
  1
   
  Balcuns Family's China Tour Review
   
 

On behalf of our family, I would like to thank Dragon Delight for the wonderful vacation we experienced in China!
Everything related to our tour - planning, itinerary, guides, etc. - worked great and we definitely enjoyed ourselves over the past 18 days!

Please, feel free to extend our thanks to all the people who were helping us!

Best regards,
Aigars

   
  Clients Nationality: Latvia
Itinerary: 17 Days Beijing, Luoyang, Xian, Chengdu & Emei Mountain Tours(from Jul 25 to Aug 10, 2012))
  1
   
  Mr and Mrs Rangasamy Umzinto 's China Tour Review
   
  Just wanted to say thank you for the well organised flight to China and Thailand.We had a fantastic trip and would recommend this trip to anyone and prepared to answer questions to anyone feeling a little uneasy about going.
I most definitely would also recommend Dragon Delight as a tour operator in China. They were fantastic. Their handling of our trip details was 5 star.

Thank you and God Bless
Mr and Mrs Rangasamy Umzinto -South Africa
   
  Clients Nationality: South Africa
Itinerary: 10 Days China Highlights Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery (from Jul 11 to Jul 20, 2012))
  1
   
  Sue Anne Wiedenfeld 's China Tour Review
   
 
The photo of Sue Anne Wiedenfeld

I scheduled my trip quite late. Of the tour companies I contacted, DD was the first to respond with a possible itinerary and price. I had to make several changes to that first plan, including shifting a few dates. Stella, who I worked with, was incredibly accommodating. The tour itself was relaxing. Each guide was more wonderful than the one before, all feeling like family practically. We loved the ease of being met at the airport and in one case, making two wonderful stops en route froma the airport the the river cruise which we would never have planned on our own and made us feel like the travel day was

more than a day wasted, which is common. The suggestions we received were terrific and our return requests were readily accommodated. For a reasonable fee we upgraded to a Chinese style hotel in Bejing for 3 nights and it was absolutely wonderful, well worth the upgrade. It was near a fun area: Bar Street and not far from the lake. I went with my sister and my son and we spent almost no time trying to figure out where to go, which was wonderful and made the trip efficient yet very reasonably paced. The guides were all dear and patient, suggesting we guide how long we wanted to spend different places. We never felt pressured to hurry. The van was comfortable and the drivers were excellent. I would highly recommend this tour company and I was wary as I didn't know of them. I couldn't be more satisfied with our trip.

Thanks again to you and to all our most wonderful guides. Each as good as the one before. A wonderful experience.

Thank you, Stella

Sue

 

 

  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:10 Days Beijing and Shanghai Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery (from Jun 26 to Jul 05, 2012)
  1
   
  Christian Planckermann's China Tour Review
   
  Just back from my fabulous trip to China ! Everything went well - no problems to report and so a big THANK YOU to you and your colleagues who made this holiday really memorable and when it will be time to go again, I will contact you......!!

Kind regards,

Christian Planckermann
   
  Clients Nationality: Germany
Itinerary:12 Days Shanghai, HuangShan, Hangzhou, Wuzhen & Suzhou Tour (from May 15 to May 26, 2012)
  1
   
 
Frank & Elizabeth Parker's China Tour Review
   
 
Frank & Elizabeth Parker in Hutong Family

We are now home after our tour of China. We had an absolutely wonderful time and your organisation was faultless. Everywhere we went we were met punctually by friendly and informative guides with excellent drivers, the hotels were first rate and the itinerary was excellent.

We will certainly be recommending your company to other people.

Thank you very much,

Regards,

Frank & Elizabeth Parker

   
  Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary: 24 Days of Beijing, Xian, Hangzhou, Guilin, Shanghai and Suzhou Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery (from Apr 21 to May 14, 2012)
  1
   
  Dr. Lauermann Andreas's China Tour Review
   
 

Hello,

I made the travel to Shanghai and was very satisfied with your service and organization. The guide was good, program interesting. Therefore I want to use your agency also for future travels. I have one small travel. I am on 12 and 13 May in Chengdu with my wife. I am on Business Trip so the idea is to have a private guide with program again on these two days. Do you have a suggestion?

Best Regards

Dr. Lauermann Andreas

   
  Clients Nationality: Germany
Itinerary: 4 Days Shanghai Tour (from Apr 28 to May 01, 2012)
  1
   
  Hasu Patel's China Tour Review
   
  We had the best time in Beijing. The guide Sellinna, she was very professional, smart and polite. My family were very impressed with her. There were times she went out of way to help us. She always made sure we were comfortable. She was never late.The driver was also very professional. She and he,both were always well dressed.
The van was very clean.
Service at Shanghai was not too impressive. It was ok, nothing special to write or complain.
I would highly recommend your service at Beijing and specially the guide Sellina. I have lot"s of my friend visiting China this year and i will make sure they use your company,

Hasu Patel
   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 8 Days Beijing and Shanghai Tour (from Apr 10 to Apr 17, 2012)
  1
   
  Varinnia Colemere's China Tour Review
   
 

First, please accept my apologies for not e-mailing you sooner regarding our wonderful and most magnificent trip to China. Thanks to you and your company, you were absolutely correct when you said "we will always provide More than Excellent Service". All of the arrangements were perfect. The accommodations were just as you described and recommended. And most of all, your guides and drivers were outstanding. In Beijing, Stephanie and our driver were fantastic! In Xian, Echo and our driver were fantastic! And last but not least, in Shanghai, Mark Zhou, was fantastic! What a nice touch the red roses at the airport for our wedding anniversary. It was very thoughtful.

Our experience in China would not have been as fabulous if it wasn't for your diligence, professionalism and your knowledge. I highly recommend your services to anyone that is thinking of going to China. You are welcome to use my words as a testimonial. It was a beautiful dream and you made it all possible!

Thanks a million! Our family is very greatful! Please extend my regards to our guides and drivers.........we miss them!

Again, we cannot thank you enough.

Best regards,

Varinnia Colemere

   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 8 Days China Highlights Tour (from Mar 11 to Mar 18, 2012)
  1
   
  Heather & Sarah Rodger's China Tour Review
 
 
Heather & Sarah Rodger's China Tours Review

 

Sarah and I have just arrived home from our holiday in Beijing and Shanghai and wish to thank you and your company for the fabulous service you provided us during our stay in China.

Beginning with your assistance. The tour and the hotels you booked for us were simply superb. Your attention to detail and your assistance made our holiday organisation seem very effortless.
Our guide and our driver during our stay in Beijing were extremely professional and very accommodating.

Nothing was too much trouble and they both made us feel very well looked after.

Finally the accommodation you booked for us in Shanghai was amazing and we thank you very much. I will be going online to recommend your tour company, Dragon Delight, as an outstanding operator.

Once again
Thank you very much
Kind regards
Heather and Sarah Rodger

   
  Clients Nationality: New Zealand
Itinerary: Classic Beijing Tour (5 day-4 night) (from Mar15 to Mar 20, 2012)
  1
  Peter & Catherine Watson's China Tour Review
   
 
Peter & Catherine Waston's China Tour Review

Many thanks for your Christmas greeting and for the bonus points to use against a future booking. That was a very pleasant surprise. We forgot to write to you after we returned from our tour, but we would just like to say that we thoroughly enjoyed the tour. It was very busy as we had trips every day except our last day in Shanghai, but the hotels were all very comfortable and your tour guides were all very helpful and knowledgeable and made all of the locations we visited come alive for us in a way that we would not have been able to do on our own. Lily, in particular, in Beijing was a delightful guide and

friend to us during our stay there.

We would have no hesitation in recommending Dragon Delight Tours to our friends and relatives - indeed, we have already done so, and in booking future tours with you when we next visit the Far East.

Many thanks again, and a Happy New Year to you and all the staff at Dragon Delight.

Yours truly,

Peter & Catherine Watson

   
  Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary: China Group Tours of 11 Days of China Classic Tour (from Sep 19 to Sep 30, 2011)
  1
   
  Katrina Smith's China Tour Review
   
 

Hi

Our family toured China in October 2011 using your company to find tour guides, we enjoyed our trip very much and the tour went very smoothly. Most of our guides were fantastic, Maggie in Beijing was great, really friendly and easy going, while also extremely knowledgeable, she made all the sites come to life. We did not however enjoy having to endure trips to the pearl and jade factories, it was uncomfortable for us to have to spend so much time there especially knowing that we were not interested in buying the goods. Our driver in Beijing was very good, calm and confident and we felt safe even in the most crazy traffic.

After Beijing we went to Pingyao, which was different, we had to stay a night in Taiyuan before meeting with the guide Mr Zhang, Mr Zhang was a friendly and polite man but his English skills were not up to scratch. We feel we did not get the best out of Pingyao because we struggled to understand Mr Zhang. We also were made to pay 30 yuan each for breakfast everyday in Pingyao while on our itinerary it said breakfast was provided. Not a huge problem but a little annoying.

We then moved onto Xian which was fine, both guides in Xian were good. Chengdu was okay, the guide was good, the driver was not interested in changing the itinerary at all and was quite inflexible. They also took us to the airport at 4pm when our flight was not leaving until 8pm, it was quite a long wait and we felt it would have been more pleasant to have stayed in the city until later, especially as the flight was then delayed until much later.

Shanghai was great, our guide there (Ally) was fantastic, she really made sure we saw as much as we possibly could in the very short time we had in Shanghai and we enjoyed our time there very much.

Back to Beijing for one night we were greeted by Grace who was very nice and friendly and our old driver Mr Goh (?) and taken back to the Feitian Hotel for our last night in China.

The hotels were all great, with good service and facilities and comfortable. The only hotel that could perhaps be more comfortable was the one in Taiyuan but it was for one night only so not really a problem.

Overall we enjoyed our trip and meeting the different guides and drivers was part of the experience. Generally everything went smoothly and we had a lot of fun. Our one suggestion is that although you say that we can change our trip if we feel like it on the day, generally the guides and drivers are very reluctant to make changes.

Thank you,

Katrina Smith

   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: Beijing, Taiyuan, Pingyao, Xian, Chengdu & Shanghai Tours (from Oct 06 to oct 23, 2011)
  1
   
Ben and Mary Goodman's China Tour Review
 
  Mary and I just returned home from our tour with Dragons Delight in China. We had a very good time although we had to return to the USA two days earlier than we anticipated when we booked the tour. I would like to thank you for assisting us in booking this trip. It was spectacular and just the introduction to China that we hoped for. We particularly liked Bejing and the attractions we found there. Our tour guides were very good--especially Lili in Bejing and Helen in Gulin. All were very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful throughout. I would use them again without hesitation and will recommend them to our friends.
Thank you for your assistance in putting this trip together on such short notice and making good memories for us of China. Best wishes.

Ben and Mary Goodman
   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: China Group Tours of 11 Days China Classic Tour (from Sep 19 to Sep 30, 2011)
  1
   
Patanè Carmela's China Tour Review
 
  we are back from our tour in Tibet!!! Everything was perfect and we wish to thank you and all Dragon Delight's staff for making it a really wonderful experience!!! I hope to be able to arrange very soon another journey
in your country!!!

My best regards!!!

Patanè Carmela
   
  Clients Nationality: Italy
Itinerary:16 Days Beijing, Chengdu(Leshan, Emei), and Tibet Adventure Tour (from Sep 10 to Sep 25, 2011)
  1
   
Asif's China Tour Review
 
 

It was nice to travel with Dragon Delight. The pickup was in time while the coach was also good. The tour guide was intelegent and i consider her as a perfect tour guide. Almost each and every notable thing on the way and at the tour spots she described very well. The driver was a master in his job.

With regards

Asif

   
  Clients Nationality: Pakistan
Itinerary:Bejing Join in Bus Tour - Badaling Great Wall and Ming Tombs (Sep 25, 2011)
  1
   
 

Brain Neighbors's China Tour Review

   
 

Warmest Greetings!

First, let me Say that our 3week tour of China has been outstanding, you have met or exceeded all of your expectations for this delightful trip!

Second, Michael Liu has been excellent and flexible in helping us rearrange our Final Day. My son, Jacob Neighbors, is staying here to study at Beijing University and several changes were needed to accommodate his enrollment on Thursday, 22 September.

Third, in order to get this done, I have instructed Michael Liu to cancel our plans to visit the Temple of Heaven and the Lama Temple as taking care of family comes first, I do not expect or require any refund for this late cancellation.

Thank you and your company for planning our once in a life time, 5 star holiday!

I am
Yours Sincerely,
Brain Neighbors

   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 20 Days Shanghai, Suzhou, Hangzhou, Wuzhen, Guilin, Xian, Chengdu & Beijing Tour(from Sep 04 to Sep 23)
  1
   
  GEOFF AND JUDI SAMUELS's China Tour Review
   
 

Thank you for your invitation to write a commentary on our recent trip to China and Tibet.

As we booked the tour on-line on the basis of comparing the type of tours offered by other tour operators and Dragon Delight, we selected Dragon Delight primarily because we could nominate our own itinerary and were guaranteed a personalised tour in small groups or even as a private tour, and were very surprised that your prices were actually cheaper than your competitors.

We were a little apprehensive at first, as we had no way of knowing how accurate your advertising was, or even if it was a legitimate business, and sending thousands of dollars overseas on this basis was a little nerve-wracking.

We need not have worried, as everything was perfect, and greatly exceeded our expectations. We were met by our guides on time everywhere we expected to, and without exception they were friendly, polite, enthusiastic, knowledgeable, and took obvious pleasure in showing us around and telling us all about their country, their culture, and the attractions they were guiding us around.

We think it will help you if we list each city we visited, and make comments on our guide and driver, the accommodation, the food and the way our tour was organised in each place.

Detail..

GEOFF AND JUDI SAMUELS

   
  Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary:21 Days Beijing, Xian, Lanzhou Shanghai and Chengdu Tour and Yangtze Cruise and Tibet Adventure Tour(from Aug 13 to Sep 02, 2011)
  1
   
Dave and Lanice Steward's China Tour Review
 
 

My wife and I returned to Cape Town last week after our visit to China. We would like to thank you and your team for organising a superb experience for us. Our enjoyment of the trip was greatly enhanced by the friendly, informative and efficient guides that you provided in each of the cites we visited (Johnny in Beijing; Lee in Xi'an: Sean in Shanghai and Wan Wei in Guilin and Yangshuo).

We have just posted the following review on Tripadvisor:

'My wife and I have just completed a ten-day tour with Dragon Delight Tours. We found the company to be excellent. They helped us to plan our trip very quickly and effectively; they made reservations in good 4 star hotels in the cities we visited - Beijing, Xi'an, Shanghai, Guilin and Yangshou. We were met at each city by competent and friendly guides who drove us to our hotel and showed us the sights. DDT provided excellent value and we thoroughly enjoyed our visit to China. The only suggestion we have is that DDT should offer clients more options for tours in each of the cities. For example, we visited the Great Wall at Badaling - where it is not very impressive, We understand there is a place nearby where we could have visited a section of the Wall by cable car and we would have liked to have been offered this option. Also, we had to negotiate separate tours of the Summer Palace and a Beijing Hutong - and these were quite expensive.'

However, all in all, we would give an excellent rating to DDT and would strongly recommend them to anyone wanting to tour China.'

Thank you, once again, for a memorable experience.

Dave and Lanice Steward

Dave Steward, Cape Town, 15 September, 2011

   
  Clients Nationality: South Africa
Itinerary:11 Days of Beijing, Xian, Shanghai and Guilin Tour (from Aug 27 to Sep 06, 2011)
  1
   
Michael & Mary Bush's China Tour Review
 
 

We enjoyed our trip to China. The guides and drivers were very personable and professional. They were able to assist us with our travel requests and very adjustable. The hotels selected were good and other travel connections well done. We will be sure to recommend your company to our friends and relatives!

Thanks again for everything!

Michael & Mary Bush

   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:9 Days of Beijing, Xian, and Tibet Adventure Tour (from Jul 30 to Aug 08, 2011)
  1
   
Christian and Manuel's China Tour Review
 
 

after our great journey we would like to give you a feedback for the selected tour and also for the tourguides.

First we would like to thank you for the great trip during the whole China and Tibet program. We were completely satisfied with the trip you have planned and scheduled. Thanks a lot to you and the team of the travel agency. Be sure that in future we will give our recommendation to all people who plan a trip to China.

One special experience was with this Tibet tourguide named Tenzin (see contact address below). As we arrived he gave us a very great welcome and from the beginning we felt very familiar. We also said to him at the first few minutes:

“We don´t want to be just tourists, we want to learn as much as possible about the tibetian lifestyle and cultue”.

He brought us not only to the typical tourist places. After the scheduled program and his job actually was finished he went with us to the local bars almost every evening. At these bars we tasted a lot of tibetian food and drinks and also learned a lot about their way of life. We had a lot experience with worldwide travel. But until this journey we didn´t come so close to the local people as with this tourguide.

A very special thing he has done for us was the support with my problem of the altitude at the Himalaya. As we left from Gyantse to Shigatse I got strong headache and earache. I also felt very sick and couldn´t sleep the whole night. As I told him this problem the next day we went to a doctor before we drove to Tingri. There I got some medicine for my hurts. He bought ginger and made me tee as often as possible. As the hurts were going to be very ugly and I couldn´t get any sleep at the first night in Tingri we decided to leave this hotel after Base-Camp. He changed the schedule and organized a other hotel in Shigatse. So we drove directly after Base-Camp back to Shigatse. In this night my condition was much better and the altitude problem was solved. Tenzin was very curious about my condition and about our well being day and night.

Thank also to the travel agency to reschedule the hotel in this short time.

This tour guide is doing not only his job. He lives his job and is highly ambitious with it. We had a lot of fun with him and we will give our highly recommendation to him.

Best regards

Christian and Manuel

   
  Clients Nationality: German
Itinerary:18 Days of Beijing, Xian, Chengdu, Shanghai and Tibet Adventure Tour (from Aug 08 to Aug 25, 2011)
  1
   
Sylvester's China Tour Review
 
 

I am currently in China now. Tomorrow is the last day of our tour, and we are very saddened. Josh and Dragon Delight China tours are the BEST!!! I cannot say enough good things about this company. I was also worried about this company at first, and I did not feel comfortable about sending money without knowing more. However, Josh ensured me that everything would be okay, so I made the jump. This company is the BEST and the only one I would trust. I know for sure that Josh will do everything in his powers to make sure you have the best itinerary that will fit your needs. Also, the guides and drivers are wonderful and willing to assist you as they can. At every city, our guides were at the airport or the train station waiting for us. My trip to China went so well that I decided to propose to my long term girlfriend at The Great Wall of China.

Jeffrey, if you are going to China and you want the best Josh is your man hands down. I’m not just saying that either. If you have any questions, please let me know. Rest your worries. They will not let you down. Josh will keep good track of you as your going city to city.

Best regards,

Sylvester

   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:12 Days of Beijing, Xian, Guilin & Shanghai Tour (from Jul 25 to Aug 05, 2011)
  1
   
Jesus Ramos's China Tour Review
 
 

We would like to thank you for all the arrangements and people you mobilize to help make our trip a great experience. Your people went out of their way to make sure we were taken care of and got us out of quite a few jams.

As a suggestion, providing your guest with a Chinese-based cell phone for emergencies would be a nice touch.

Once again. Thank you for all your efforts and please feel free to use us for reference.

Regards,

Jesus Ramos

   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:8 Days of Beijing Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery (from Jun 09 to Jun 16, 2011)
  1
   
Ann Grillo & travellling partern Nola.'s China Tour Review
 
 

Dragon Delight Office.

Greeting from Australia,

I have just returned from my holidays in Beijing China with some wonderful memories that I will keep for the rest of my life.

I would like you to personally thank my 2 tour guides that were just wonderful. Firstly Leo who showed us the wonders on two occasions. He was such a sweet and caring person with so much knowledge of the sights (even though I have forgotten the history already=0) Martina was also wonderful with our second tour.

I feel that both of these young guides were very professional and in formative, and the lunches were so yummy.

Once again thank you for everything, in the future I will recommend your company to any of my friends who wish to travel to China.

With the kindest of regards

Ann Grillo & travellling partern Nola.

   
  Clients Nationality:Australia
Itinerary: Beijing Tour
  1
   
Bill & Suzanne's China Tour Review
 
  I am slow in responding to you as we went on to HK for a week and then Taiwan for a week on our own. We got back last week and have been fighting the old Jet-lag syndrome.

Our private tour of China through Dragon Delight Tours and working with you has been truely Exceptional in every respect. We had Outstanding Guides and Drivers; All of our flights were trouble-free; Our hotels were excellent for the most part; and, Seeing the beauty of China and making new friends was all that we were hoping it would be.

We can't stress how delighted we were with your Guides. They All went out of their way to make us feel comfortable, welcomed, and flexible in scheduling to meet our needs.

We were also delighted to stay in a number of hotels where we were the only Westerners and also had the opportunity to have Chinese lunches every day instead of Western food (we both love Chinese food and went to cooking school in Youngshou.)

We intentionally kept a full schedule each day as we wanted to see as much as possible and we achieved our goal. Even though we tired at times we had enough flexibility to catch up on sleep and recharge our batteries so to speak.

I can't thank you enough for your assistance and whole-heartedly recommend you and Dragon Delight to anyone looking for the chance to design their own tour of China with the support of a very professional and experienced company with the resources to provide All of the support services. We are giving your name to friends and family who may visit China in the near future. We will certainly contact you for our Next China excursion to see all of the places we missed this time.

With Very Best Regards

Bill & Suzanne
   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 26 Days of Beijing, Hangzhou, Wuzheng, Suzhou, Shanghai, Lijiang, Chengdu, Guilin, Guangzhou & HongKong Tours (from Mar 30 to Apr 24, 2011)
 
   
Nisha's China Tour Review
 
 

My family holiday in China was fantastic...THANK YOU!!!

Everything was so well co-ordinated and the hotels were fantastic. The tour guide were always on time and were very knowledgable. My children loved the tour guides in Beijing and Xian. They were so good to my kids. We also enjoy the meals at the local restaurants.

All in all, we had a fabulous time and will highly recommend Dragon Delight Tours.

Thank you so much for all your efforts in arranging this tour.

Regards

Nisha.

   
  Clients Nationality: South Africa
Itinerary: 10 Days of China Highlights Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery (from Apr 23 to May 02, 2011)
 
   
Rachel & Anita's China Tour Review
 
We'd just like to say a huge thank you to Dragon Delight (especially Vicki Lin) for allowing our holiday in China to be the most relaxing, enjoyable and easy holiday one could hope for. The service that we were provided exceeded our expectations. Dragon Delight were excellent in communicating with us to organise our holiday and we were able to customise our itinerary to cater for our needs. The tour guides that we were provided with were all very friendly, informative and immensely helpful and took care of everything so that we had nothing to worry about. All we had to do was enjoy our surroundings and have a good time! We would strongly recommend Dragon Delight to anyone looking to travel to China and can only wish that all organised tours were this good! Thanks again, Dragon Delight!

Thank you so much and best wishes,

Rachel & Anita

   
  Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary: 12 Days of Beijing, Luoyang, Xian, Chengdu & Guilin Tour (from Mar 13 to Mar 24, 2011)
 
   
Lydia Clark's China Tour Review
 
I would just like to thank ebiz(Our email address) tours for a fantastic trip. It really was a trip of a lifetime. The hotel was fabulous, and our tour guide Alex was really great. He was very helpful, very professional and always on time. Our driver was also very good. Thank you for a wonderful trip, we will certainly consider booking other trips with your company.

Happy New Year

Lydia Clark
   
  Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary: Classic Beijing Tour (from Jan 25 to Jan 29, 2011)