China Tours
Home about us China Tours Tibet Tour Yangtze Cruise Customer Center China Tours Guide China Travel Reviews
 
Home > Testimonial
 
    China Tours Reviews from US
    China Tours Reviews from UK
    China Tours Reviews from CA
    China Tours Reviews from AU
    China Tours Reviews from SA
    China Group Tours Reviews
 
    Icelandic Adoption Group
    Shriners' Group of 105 Paxs
    Norway Group of 160 Paxs
    KSMD Group of 158 Paxs
    Iceland Charter Group
    Icelandic Group of 267 Paxs
    U.S. Veterinary Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group 2009
    U.S. Police Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group
    Marathon Group
 
About Us
    Who are we
    Why Choose US
    Meet Our Team
    Contact Us
 
Customer Service
    China Info
    City Guide
    China Travel News
    Terms & Conditions
 
Toolkits
    China Climate
    China Map
    China Photo
    Embassy & Visa
    Area Code & Zip Code
    Links & Resources
 

China Tours Reviews

   
 
Malcolm and Ruth Sandman's China Tour Review
 
  We have now returned to Australia after our wonderful trip to China.

I am writing to say that we were very happy indeed with the service we received from Dragon Delight. The tours were well planned, the chosen restaurants were excellent, and everything was run efficiently and smoothly. We were particularly impressed with our tour guides and drivers - Jessica and Mr Dang in Beijing, and Michelle and Mr Han in Shanghai - who were all polite, friendly and professional. Dragon Delight made our stay in China very special.

Thank you all once again for your service. We will certainly recommend your company to anyone we know that is visiting China in the future.

Kind regards

Malcolm and Ruth Sandman
Perth, Western Australia
Jun 13, 2007
   
  Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary: Beijing, Xian & Shanghai Tour
   
   
Olga and Lenny Beniaminson's China Tour Review
 
  We returned back from the trip and want to thank you very-very much for wonderful organization of our stay in China.
I want to specially note our guide in Tibet ?his name is Tse Tan. He went above and beyond every expectation. He took very good care of us and extremely knowledgeable about Tibet and Buddhism (which we were interested in). In addition his English is very good.

Thank you again for wonderful time we had.

Olga and Lenny Beniaminson
Jun 01, 2007
   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 17 Days of China Highlights & Yangtze Cruise & Tibet Adventure Tour
   
   
Rob Gemmeke's China Tour Review
 
  I would like to express my gratitude for your service. The tour you organised for us from Shanghai to Beijing was fantastic. Really everything worked just fine! Hotels were good, tickets were good en delivered on time, service for getting us in the bus to Jinan was great!

Thanks for your service and when I can give some recommendation for Dragon Delight, I will surely do so!

Best regards,

Rob Gemmeke.
Jun 12, 2007
   
 

Clients Nationality: Netherlands
Itinerary: 15 Days of Shanghai, Suzhou, Nanjing, Xuzhou, Tai'an, Qufu and Beijing Tour

   
   
Alan & Linda's China Tour Review
 
  WE had a good day today and I was pleased to get Your e mail.
I am a retired business man and had my own company for 29 years.
I understand the importance of feedback in business planning .I appreciate the fine efforts which your firm have done in planning and organising our tour and i would be happy to write a full critique about it when we get home.
I will only do this if it will be accepted as objective critiscm rather than as complaints.
We have the highest regard for your service and could not have come to better people to organise our tour of theis wonderful country.
My wife askes me to thank you for the gifts and the wonderful suite in Xian.

Regards

Alan & Linda
Jun 03, 2007
   
  Clients Nationality: England
Itinerary: 20 days of Beijing, Xian, Xining, Shanghai & Yangtze Cruise & Tibet Adventure Tour
   
 
Anatoly and Sima Farber's China Tour Review
 
 

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for arranging such a fantastic tour.

The itinery was perfect and we have no hesitation in recomending you to all our friends. We did and saw so many wonderful things with nothing to complain about at all. Only praise to you and your team.

Thank you once again

Anatoly and Sima Farber
May 04, 2007

   
  Itinerary: 11 Days China Classic Tour
   
 
ELIAS CHITAYAT's China Tour Review
 
 

I would like to extend my thanks and appreciation for a most memorable adventure that was made possible by you and your people for us.

I think that the example of service that you extended to us during the 25 days of our tour to China can be a model to all Tour Makers around the World, certenly I will Recommend your Services warmly to anyone that will travel to China and also will Recommend your services to some of the Israeli Tourist Agencies.

As to what we saw in China I was profounded of the modernization and the power of your country and I think that within few years you will pass the entire modern world.

Best Regards To all the wonderful guides that we had and thanks again for a wonderful trip.

ELIAS CHITAYAT
Apr 20, 2007

   
  Clients Nationality: Israel
Itinerary: 25 days Beijing, Datong, Xi'an, Chengdu, Emei, Jiuzhaigou, Lijiang, Kunming, Guilin, Hangzhou, Suzhou & Shanghai Tour
   
 
Brenda and Terry Askem's China Tour Review
 
 

We are now safely back in England after a wonderful holiday in Hong Kong and China.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for arranging such a fantastic tour. Everything went so smoothly. The guides were there to meet us after every flight with a warm greeting. The accomodation was first class.

The drivers were safe and efficient in what to us were confusing traffic conditions.

All four guides Joanna - Guilin, Sally - Xian, Nancy - Beijing and Ryan - Shanghai were knowledgeable, polite , courteous and we felt that we had made a new friend in every city by the time we left.

The itinery was perfect and we have no hesitation in recomending you to all our friends. We did and saw so many wonderful things with nothing to complain about at all. Only praise to you and your team.

Thank you once again

Brenda and Terry Askem
Feb 05, 2007

   
  Clients Nationality: Britain
Itinerary: 11 days Guilin, Xian, Beijing & Shanghai Tour
   
 
Jean Su's China Tour Review
 
 
Thank you for the nice chinese knot hanging you had my friends, Ting and Grace, bring back for me. I am sorry that I had to pull out of the tour last minute, but unfortunately, I did suffer a stroke and was in the hospital for about 10 days. A true friend, Charles pulled out of the tour to help take care of me. Luckily, I am making a speedy recovery and am doing very well these days. I have had a lot of support and help from my family and friends, so I am very grateful for everyone. I heard from my friends that they had an enjoyable tour, so thanks for helping them arrange all of that. I will have to go back and tour China another time.
 
I apologize again for any inconvenience that my and Charles' pulling out may have caused, but thanks again for the souvenir. Take care and have a great new year.
 
Regards,
Jean Su
Feb 01, 2007
   
  Clients Nationality: USA
 
   
Gary's China Tour Review
 
  I've been telling all my friends here about the wonderful trip that I had and how great everything was, but I forgot to tell you.

Starting with Jessica meeting my flight in Beijing, all of the guides were wonderful and knowledgeable. I liked their English names, their friendly personality and their willingness for me to have a very enjoyable time in China.

The hotels were more than I expected. Excellent by American standards.

All of the vehicles used to transport me to the various tourist sites, from and to the airports etc. were new, clean, comfortable, and operated by very capable people.

The buffet breakfasts at the hotels were good, the lunches that I was served while out on tour were excellent and the two dinners (Peking Duck & Dumplings) were outstanding, especially the dumplings.

The flights within China were easy to access and comfortable.

The Yangtze river cruise was excellent, especially after I upgraded to a suite.

My fondest memories will be the Great Wall and the Terracotta Warriors.

Thanks for making my China visit memorable and enjoyable.

"Gary"

   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: China Group Tours of 12 Day China Highlights Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery