China Tours
Home about us China Tours Tibet Tour Yangtze Cruise Customer Center China Tours Guide China Travel Reviews
 
Home > Testimonial
 
    China Tours Reviews from US
    China Tours Reviews from UK
    China Tours Reviews from CA
    China Tours Reviews from AU
    China Tours Reviews from SA
    China Group Tours Reviews
 
    Icelandic Adoption Group
    Shriners' Group of 105 Paxs
    Norway Group of 160 Paxs
    KSMD Group of 158 Paxs
    Iceland Charter Group
    Icelandic Group of 267 Paxs
    U.S. Veterinary Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group 2009
    U.S. Police Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group
    Marathon Group
 
About Us
    Who are we
    Why Choose US
    Meet Our Team
    Contact Us
 
Customer Service
    China Info
    City Guide
    China Travel News
    Terms & Conditions
 
Toolkits
    China Climate
    China Map
    China Photo
    Embassy & Visa
    Area Code & Zip Code
    Links & Resources
 

China Tours Reviews

 
   
Donna Barber's China Tour Review
 
I just wanted to take a moment to tell you how much we enjoyed our trip to China. Your company was fantastic and all the guides were wonderful. Our guides, Nancy from Bejing, Ken from Xi'an and Mark from Shanghai were always on time both at the airports and our meeting places. All were extremely knowledgeable and most helpful with all our requests. They made navigating China possible. Again Thank you!
 
I would like to especially thank Dr. Yu the doctor on our boat for the Yangtze tour. She is a wonderful, extremely qualified and caring doctor and helped me with some knee and foot problems that might have kept me from continuing the walking part of our tour. Dr. Yu showed such kindness and professionalism that even though it was my first time doing acupuncture, I felt completely confident in her care.  I'm now going to find an acupuncturist here in the United States that is familiar with Chinese medicine and begin using them for my knee and foot. Thank you Dr. Yu!
 
You have a wonderful and amazing country and we found the people there simply incredible!
 
If we are ever able to return to China, you can be assured that your company will be the company we contact for the trip.
 
Donna Barber
Bastrop, Texas
United States
   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:China Group Tours of 12 Day China Brilliant Tour 2010 (from Apr 11 to Apr 22, 2010)
 
   
John's China Tour Review
 
I should have got in touch with you when we completed our tour 2 weeks ago.

From all of our group, thank you and your Dragon Delight International Tour Company and colleagues for a wonderful time in China between 8th-24th March 2010.
We had an absolute ball, in fact we all agreed that we did not have one bad moment in China or, had any experience that would suggest that Dragon Delight was not one of the most professional companies we have dealt with. Everything in your quoted itinerary you delivered and more. You guides were superb. Tony in Shanghai, Frank in Yichang, Alan in Chongqing were excellent. Sheryl in Xian and Sherry in Beijing (and poor Jane who did the Jinshaling to Simatai walk with us) were fantastic- we wanted to bring them home with us. They looked after us superbly, gave us great commentary about their cities & local history, took us to great restaurants (the local food everywhere in China was a taste sensation "par excellance"),took us to great shopping places to spend a few tourist Yuan, they changed itineraries to best suit the weather conditions so we could get the best views wherever possible, and above all, took us to areas where we were the only non Chinese so we could experience a little of the what life was like for average Chinese citizen. As we are from Australia with such a hot climate, I'm sure must have Tony and Sherry arranged snow to fall for us- it was that perfect.
Your drivers were excellent as well- very curtious, helpful with out luggage, careful on the roads and surely blessed with great patience- I wouldn't drive a car in China much less a tour bus. We were so impressed with your team. The cruise on the Yangtse River on the Century Sky and all the hotels you selected for our accomodation were very good as well- full marks to all.

I will be adding comments to your testimomial spread next week so others will hear of our fantastic time with your company.

We certainly would not hesitate in recommending Dragon Delight to everyone we speak to.

Thank you for your professionalism and we wish you every success in the future.

Regards
John
for:
John & Debra Panzich
Greg & Kaye Noble
Ron & Jane Reynolds
Greg & Sue Morgan
   
  Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary:14 Days of Beijing, Xian & Shanghai Tour with Yangtze Cruise discover (from Mar 08 to Mar 21, 2010)
 
   
Laura Ferrari de Robles Gil's China Tour Review
 

I just wanth to say thanck you for all your services. Our trip was wonderful, We love all the plaices and the chainese poeple and our gides was very cain and good in his work.

Best Regards

Laura Ferrari de Robles Gil.

   
  Clients Nationality: Mexico
Itinerary:10 Day China Classic Tour (from Mar 29 to Apr 07, 2010)
 
   
Maria Schnabel's China Tour Review
 
Just a note after our return from China to thank you and your colleagues for the excellent planning of our trip.  Everything worked as scheduled without a single problem.  It was absolutely wonderful and we have nothing but praise for you.

Thank you, very much.

Maria Schnabel
   
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:10 Days of Beijing, Xian & Shanghai Tour with Yangtze Cruise discover (from Mar 21 to Mar 30, 2010)
 
   
Lin's China Tour Review
 
Thanks again for everything and I left the review of your company on tripadvisor

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowTopic-g308272-i2804-k3434310-Trip_Report_Dragon_Delight_Tours_Review-Shanghai.html

All of my students are sad because the 1 week seemed like a dream, over so quickly, that means everyone must have enjoyed the trip greatl
Thanks again and hopefully we'll work together again in the future (maybe when I go back home to Fuzhou in a few years )!!!

Sincerely,

Lin
 
Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:8 Days of Beijing & Shanghai Tour (from Feb 14 to Feb 21, 2010)
 
Carole Kellegher 's China Tour Review
 
We are finally back from our trip to China and Australia. I am taking this oportunity to thank you for organising a fabulous tour for us. The organised trips to Beijing and Xian was fantastic. The two guides that you arranged to show us all around the two cities and explain in detail all the different sites were exceptional their names are Summer and Vicky. The two drivers who drove us everywhere were also exceptional. My husband and I would love to visit China again sometime in the future and we will certainly be in touch with your company to arrange a further tour for us.

Thank you once again.

Yours sincerely

Carole Kellegher
 
Clients Nationality: British & Irish
Itinerary:5 Days of Beijing & Xian Tour (from Nov 30 to Dec 04, 2009)
 
Milton Tam's China Tour Review
 
We returned yesterday from an excellent trip with DDIT. My daughter and I will recommend your company to any of our friends who will be traveling to China in the future. All three guides you provided were very personable and likeable and went out of their way many times to make our trip a memorable one. All three drivers were also very good. Although they did not speak English, they were very pleasant and accomodating.

My thanks to you and Flora for providing us with a guided bicycle ride in Yangshuo on the afternnon of arrival and ahead of the rain and bad weather the next day. I commend Sally in Xian for staying with us all afternoon and well into the night at the airport, more than 8 hours, while we were waiting for information about our delayed flight, and changed our tickets so that we could fly out of Xian for Beijing that evening. She made the best out of a bad situation due to the local weather and did not leave the airport until she was sure we were departing. We also enjoyed touring with Jenny in Beijing and appreciated the pickup from the airport late at night. We did not arrive at the hotel until 1:30 am! Jenny is also very knowledgable and is one of your best guides. In addition, many thanks for adding the kung fu show, which was a spectacular performance.

Best wishes for continued success in your business,

Milton Tam
 
Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:9 Days of Guilin, Xian & Beijing Tour (from Nov 09 to Nov 18, 2009)
 
Remo Maccaferri's China Tour Review
 
I am back to Geneva and I wanted to thank you for the niceChina trip that you have organised for me and my wife. Every thing was good and in particular I wanted to enphasize the exceptional performance of your guide(Giade) in Xian. She was by far the best guide we had as well as the driver professional aptitude.

Thank you again and be sure I will recommend your agency to my friends

Best regards

Remo Maccaferri
Senior Electronics Engineer
International Diplomat
 
Clients Nationality: Italy
Itinerary:9 Days of Beijing, Xian & Shanghai Tour (from Oct 23 to Oct 31, 2009)
 
Geoff Body's China Tour Review
 

Julie and I have made a safe return to Australia after a very successful China trip.
I would like to thank you for arranging our two tour guides, Daniel and Lily, who made our holiday most informative and enjoyable. Their knowledge regarding the sights we visited, and general helpfulness with day to day needs was outstanding. Their friendly personalities also made us feel very comfortable in an unfamiliar country.

I would have no hesitations recommending them and your travel company for any future travelers.

Thanks again,

Geoff Body

 
Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary:7 Days of Beijing, Xian & Shanghai Tour (from Oct 08 to Oct 14, 2009)
 
Rosa and John Costa 's China Tour Review
 
Hi. We were in shanghai and Beijing in October 2009. We were very happy with the tours you booked for us. The tour guides in both cities were delightful and they made our stay a wonderful experience we will treasure forever. I particularly wanted to contact our tour guide in Beijing. Her name was Jane and we wanted to contact her to say thank you. We also wanted to send her a gift but we have no address. We have been unable to reach her via email. I wondered if it would be possible to pass on a message to Jane, letting her know that we are trying to contact her. We would be grateful if you could help us make contact with Jane. Perhaps you could pass on our email address or our postal address as we would love to stay in contact with our wonderful new friends in China. We will certainly book our tours with you again when we visit next time.

Hoping you can help us love from Rosa and John Costa
 
Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary:15 Days of Shanghai & Beijing Tour (from Oct 05 to Oct 19, 2009)
 
Anna Richards's China Tour Review
 
Sorry for not emailing you before now, but on my return to the UK I picked up a nasty cough.

I am writing to thank you so much for organizing such a wonderful tour for us in China. My friend Chris and I had a wonderful time and will be recommending your company to friends who wish to holiday in China. The guides your arranged for us at each destination were excellent and spoke very good English. Lily in Xian and Smile in Shanghai were outstanding none thing was too much trouble for them .

The acrobatic Show which you arranged tickets for us free of charge on October 5th in Shanghai was fantastic. Thank you we did appreciate it. We were happy to stay at the Dragon River Retreat , and now think it was a better choice than the Mountain Retreat. The young girls on the reception were very good and arranged a Birthday Cake for me on Oct. 2nd.

I deeply regret not giving Smile in Shanghai a 'Tip'. I had the cash already in my pocket but completely forgot until I had gone through security at the airport. I tried to phone her mobile from my UK mobile as soon as I realized but was unable to get through. Is there any way you could forward her some money if I send it via pay pal to your company ? or what do you suggest?

I would be grateful if you can give me her address in Shanghai as I would like to write and apologise .

Kind Regards

Anna Richards
 
Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary:16 Days of Beijing, Datong, Xian, Chengdu, Guilin & Shanghai Tour (from Sep 21 to Oct 06, 2009)