China Tours
Home about us China Tours Tibet Tour Yangtze Cruise Customer Center China Tours Guide China Travel Reviews
Home > Testimonial
    China Tours Reviews from US
    China Tours Reviews from UK
    China Tours Reviews from CA
    China Tours Reviews from AU
    China Tours Reviews from SA
    China Group Tours Reviews
    Icelandic Adoption Group
    Shriners' Group of 105 Paxs
    Norway Group of 160 Paxs
    KSMD Group of 158 Paxs
    Iceland Charter Group
    Icelandic Group of 267 Paxs
    U.S. Veterinary Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group 2009
    U.S. Police Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group
    Marathon Group
About Us
    Who are we
    Why Choose US
    Meet Our Team
    Contact Us
Customer Service
    China Info
    City Guide
    China Travel News
    Terms & Conditions
    China Climate
    China Map
    China Photo
    Embassy & Visa
    Area Code & Zip Code
    Links & Resources

China Tours Reviews

  Besides our comments and suggestions, you could also refer to the China tour reviews from our former clients to get a general understanding of our service and share their experience which could make your tour more successful. And we will help you to get their permissions if you have the interest to contact some of them directly by email.
Renee Pillay & Sivanesan Naidoo's China Tour Review
We would like to sincerely commend Dragon Delight Tours all our guides, drivers and everyone we had the pleasure of encountering, on the excellent arrangements and professional service throughout our trip. You have truly made our visit to China a memorable and unforgettable experience.

We appreciated the punctuality of the guides, the warm and friendly faces, the helpful advice and tips - you exceeded our expectations on every level and we would definitely recommend Dragon Delight Tours in the future.

Thank you and God Bless.

Renee Pillay & Sivanesan Naidoo

  Clients Nationality: South Africa
Itinerary: 16 Days of China Highlights & Yangtze Cruise & Tibet Adventure Tour (from Dec 17 to Jan 01, 2010)
Tim & Brenda's China Tour Review
We have returned back to New Zealand after a very successful trip to Hong Kong/China...

Thank you very much for help in arranging our tour.

The guides that you provided were excellent and all did a brilliant job. Everything went according to plan (even though we changed a few things in Shanghai!) and the entire family has expressed their thanks...

Kindest regards,

Tim & Brenda
  Clients Nationality: New Zealand
Itinerary: 8 Day Xian, Beijing & Shanghai Tours (from Dec 05 to Dec 12, 2010)
Rosemary and Michael Rigby's China Tour Review
just a quick note, to thank you and your colleagues most sincerely for organizing such a wonderful holiday for Michael and me.

It was all great, especially the friendly and helpful guides and drivers. All 4 guides were so knowledgeable and really contributed greatly to a fantastic holiday/adventure.

We shall certainly recommend you to our friends and colleague.

Many thanks again.

Rosemary and Michael Rigby
  Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary: 12 Day Shanghai Guili, Xian & Beijing Tours (from Oct 30 to Nov 10, 2010)
Beverly Jacobs's China Tour Review
I am writing to express my extreme satisfaction with your services provided during my visit to China. The tour guides assigned to me were excellent. They went above and beyond to ensure my safety and satisfaction. They were very knowledgeable, personable, and their English skills were superb. I will recommend your service to others and hope to visit China again within the next year.

Kind regards,

Beverly Jacobs

  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:3 Day Beijing & Xian Tours (from Oct 19 to Oct 21, 2010)
Richard Figgins and Trish Mather's China Tour Review
We are pleased to confirm that the refund from the Sino Swiss Airport hotel has arrived into our bank account. Thank you for arranging that.

When we were in Beijing we said to the guide whose name was Johnny that we would sent the details for his form by e-mail. So we are pleased to say that he was an excellent giude and gave us good advice and very good tours of all the sites we visited. In particular he made a good decision to delay our trip to the Great Wall by a day because of the weather. We stayed in the city during the rain and went to the wall when the weather was better.
Johnny was also very helpful when we got the train to Xi An. The tickets were for two high level sleepers in different compartments. Johnny managed to persuade some people to change their bookings so that we were in the same compartment. We were very greatful to him for doing that.The hotel in Beijing was fine and we did not do any shopping. We also enjoyed the rickshaw tour of the Hutong area and the acrobatic show.

Again we would like to thank you for the excellent arrangements you made for us and to say that we really enjoyed our visit to China.

With all best wishes from Richard Figgins and Trish Mather.
  Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary:15 Days of Beijing, Xian Jiuzhaigou, Dunhuang, Jiayuguan, Langhzou, Xiahe & Xining Tours (from Sep16 to Sep 30, 2010)
Mr. Rodrigue TREMBLAY & Mrs. Carole TREMBLAY's China Tour Review
We want to thank you very much for the tour planning you did for our trip to Hong Kong and Shanghai from October 9 to October 18.
Everything went smoothly, both in Hong Kong and Shanghai. The two hotels were very good and the guide in Shanghai was very efficient and friendly.

Most sincerely.

Mr. Rodrigue TREMBLAY & Mrs. Carole TREMBLAY,
  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary:10 Days of Hong Kong & Shanghai EXPO Tours (from Oct 09 to Oct 18, 2010)
Sue and Rik Cuttriss's China Tour Review

We have just returned from our October 10 tour with Dragon Delight. Adam was our guide throughout the trip. We were very happy with the arrangements. The guides were great - my favorite was Sarah in Beijing but all were competent, professional, and friendly. We stayed extra days for the Expo at the end of the tour where a local travel agency handled transfers. They were always on time and helpful. We were very impressed with your company and how it does business. Thank you!

Sue and Rik Cuttriss

Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:China Group Tours of 12 Day China Brilliant Tour 2010 (from Oct 10 to Oct 21, 2010)
Carolina & Jonathan Soriano's China Tour Review
I would have written you a formal letter but i did not know which office to address it .
We just got back from our recent tour last Friday. I just want to take this time to thank your company for the very efficient handling of the entire tour. Our tour agent, Adam Lin, was very professional at his job. We were like his family while we traveled to all the places in the itinerary.

All the local guides from Beijing to Shanghai filled us with information and historical facts in all the places we visited. We did not lose any luggages or belongings, and all the transportation provided had good drivers. We were also fortunate to have a small group and we got to know one another really well.

The Yangtze River Cruise was just perfect for relaxation, getting our laundry done, and enjoying the side trips you offered. The President Cruise Ship had a wonderful and hardworking crew. It would have been nice if you inform future tourists to set aside extra money to tip the entire crew.

Thank you also for arranging our trip to the Expo. This China visit was an experience of a lifetime. We felt safe, and well-cared for. We would have appreciated more time to shop at Nanging road, and at the Mosque market.

On behalf of my sister, the Ofrecios, and the Sorianos, Xiexie for a job well done. I would highly recommend your company to our friends.

With sincere and best wishes,

Carolina Soriano
Jonathan Soriano
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:China Group Tours of 12 Day China Brilliant Tour 2010 (from Oct 10 to Oct 21, 2010)
Paul Dean's China Tour Review
I just want to say what a wonderful trip we have had in China and to thank you for your excellent organisation. The guides and drivers you provided for us were all very helpful and friendly and managed to meet all our requests. Indeed the flexibility of the guides was fantastic.

Every single step of the whole visit was organised so efficiently and we are now enjoying Shanghai for a few days before our flight back to UK.

I will provide some further detailed feedback when I get home but just wanted to say right away that I would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends and others who want a locally organised tour in China.

With very best wishes and thanks.

Paul Dean
  Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary:10 Days of Beijing & Xian Tours with Yangtze Cruise Discovery (from Oct 07 to Oct 16, 2010)
Del Wood's China Tour Review
I am home safe and happy. Thank you for a wonderful and satisfying guided tour in Shanghai. I could live there and be happy!

Please tell Guochong, your man in Shanghai, that his guide “Jackie” is excellent. He is beyond very good. His English is better than all the foreign guides my wife and I have had in 10 years. He understands people very well and always knew what I needed to avoid failure and disappointment as I explored Shanghai and Expo.

Please inform “Jackie” of my best wishes and tell him the population of Canada is 34 million, my Province of Ontario has 13.5 million and all the North (3 Territories) has 111 thousand people.

Kindest personal regards,

Del Wood

  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary:7 Day Shanghai EXPO Tours (from Oct 07 to Oct 13, 2010)
John and Hazel 's China Tour Review
Just arrived back in Canada, sorry about the mix up with names at the Hotel, my fault, I apologise, My wife and I had a wonderful visit to Beijing mainly thanks to you and your wonderful tour Guide Selma, if we go back, we would certainly contact you. We will recomend your services to anyone we know visiting Beijing. China , and its people have a lot to be proud of. The people were friendly, and we always felt safe.
My wife and I agree it was the greatest trip we have ever made. We want to return.
Very Best Regards, and Thank you and Selma,

John and Hazel
  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary:2 Day Beijing Tours (from Oct 01 to Oct 02, 2010)
Roger Brook's China Tour Review
  Thank very much for your arrangement of our tour.We were all extremely pleased that every thing went so well. We were especially happy with our guides and drivers in every city and we were delighted with the choices of restaurants and dishes recommended by each of the guides . We will recommend your agency to any friends who are planning a trip to China.

With best regards,

Roger Brook
  Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary:16 Day Guilin, Kunming, Xian, Beijing, Nanjing, Hangzhou, Suzhou & ShanghaiTours (from Aug 31 to Sep 15, 2010)
Graham and Meredith Hoult's China Tour Review
We wanted to express our thanks to you and your company for the excellent visit you arranged for us. Despite the very oppressive weather conditions (it was 40 degrees on the second day we were in Shanghai) we had a wonderful relaxed and interesting holiday.
Both Jacki and Hansom were excellent in their respective roles of guide and driver. They were not only skilled and knowledgeable but extremely pleasant and interesting to be with.
The hotel was of a very good standard- good room, good service and good breakfast. The internet booking process was prompt and efficient. We did not understand that we would have our own driver and guide- thi was a real surprise and bonus!
We would be happy for our thoughts to be used in tour tour promotional material. We will certainly be recommending you to friends here when they are considering visiting Shanghai.

Best wishes

Graham and Meredith Hoult
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:4 Day Shanghai Tours (from Aug 02 to Aug 05, 2010)
T Nawaz's China Tour Review
I thought it best to drop you a line to thank you for all the arrangements for our recent trip. The guides, the itinerary, and all arrangements were as well as could be expected and indeed better. The efficiency was as good as if not better than we have experienced in far more expensive cruise tours/trips. At every location we had a guide waiting and luggage was transferred to a waiting vehicle and delivered to the hotel or the River Cruise ship as appropriate. Each internal flight was well organised in that whilst there was concern at not having any travel documents this was clearly unwarranted as the guides not only helped us to check in but did not leave until we were safely booked in, with boarding passes. Special mention needs to be made of the guide at Yichang where our flight to Shanghai was delayed by several hours owing to fog at the airport, where the incoming flight could not land and we were provided with the guide's mobile number and an assurance to the effect that it was his responsibility to get us to Shanghai and even though he had another group of tourists to look after he would keep himself available in case alternative arrangements became necessary. One of the guides (at Beijing) even took care to ensure that there were bottles of drinking water available to all of us whilst we walked long distances (in warm weather) covering say Tianmen Square, the Forbidden City and the Summer Palace or the Great Wall. This was not expected but was welcome. The flexibility offered in arrangements being made for say attendance at an acrobat show or a Kung Fu show or to attend markets or massage places was absolutely superb. Three out of five of us were over 60 but the trip was comprehensive, allowing us to see most of what one could expect to see and well paced out so that it was not tiring at any stage. In fact we were able to take up many of the options such as climbing to the top of the Wild Goose Pagoda at Xian and the steeper part o f the Great Wall at Badalin. Although food was a problem for some of us the overall trip was better than one could have expected and we can only thank you for makings it such a superb and memorable trip. Quite apart from the friendliness of the Chinese people we were struck with how honourable everyone was in their dealings and none more so than yourselves. Thank you.

T Nawaz
  Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary:15 Days of China Classic Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery (from May 15 to May 29, 2010)
Diane L. Weiss's China Tour Review
We just got home yesterday and are adjusting to the time zone at home, but wanted to get a note off to you about how phenomenal your guides were in China, and how having the arrangements all made when we got there helped us to have the trip of a lifetime all over China. Most importantly, we got to ChoaHu and Zhen Gao, two remote places where we could go to my daughter's orphanage and the place where she was found. Without the plane and driver arranged, this would have been almost impossible. Our sincere thanks to you, and I would like to offer a sincere, wonderful recommendation to whatever site you ask. Your guides were reliable, knowledgeable, good with kids, and above all, went out of their way to help this be a memorable trip, and they had a committment to look after us while under their care. Thank you so much,

Diane L. Weiss
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:13 Days of Beijing, Xian, Hefei, Chaohu, & Chengdu Tour (from May 16 to May 28, 2010)
Mraco & Pedro's China Tour Review
Sometimes words are not enough to show gratitude and appreciation for travel services.
We have beeen touched in our hearts by your personal care and dedication to us in Beijing, by your sweet simle and above all fo your protective attitude, risking at times your own safety.

we are delighted to have visited Beijing for the first time under the caring guide of a
wonderful person like you.

xiexie forever

Mraco & Pedro

  Clients Nationality: Chile
Itinerary:9 Days of Beijing, Xian, & Shanghai Tour (from May 07 to May 23, 2010)