China Tours
Home about us China Tours Tibet Tour Yangtze Cruise Customer Center China Tours Guide China Travel Reviews
Home > Testimonial
    China Tours Reviews from US
    China Tours Reviews from UK
    China Tours Reviews from CA
    China Tours Reviews from AU
    China Tours Reviews from SA
    China Group Tours Reviews
    Icelandic Adoption Group
    Shriners' Group of 105 Paxs
    Norway Group of 160 Paxs
    KSMD Group of 158 Paxs
    Iceland Charter Group
    Icelandic Group of 267 Paxs
    U.S. Veterinary Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group 2009
    U.S. Police Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group
    Marathon Group
About Us
    Who are we
    Why Choose US
    Meet Our Team
    Contact Us
Customer Service
    China Info
    City Guide
    China Travel News
    Terms & Conditions
    China Climate
    China Map
    China Photo
    Embassy & Visa
    Area Code & Zip Code
    Links & Resources

China Tours Reviews

  Helmut's China Tour Review
Just a short note to thank you and Dragon Deligth for Organizing our Trip to China. We had a wonderful time, everything was well organized, the Hotels were Excellent so was the Service. Samantha in Beijing and Carrie in Shanghai were extremely helpful.

China is a wonderful place; we hope to visit your Country again.

Best Regards


Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary:12 Days of Beijing, Xian, Guilin & Shanghai Tour (from Oct 02 to Oct 13, 2009)
Yochi and Ella's China Tour Review

Now when we are back home we would like to send you a grate thank you. The tour you organized for us was really grate. The plan was excellent and included a very good mixture of adventures. The Itinerary worked just as planed and most of the guides were very good.

We would like especially to mention our guides in Chengdu, Beijing and Guilin. In the order we mentioned, they were the top of the top. The guides in Shanghai and Lijiang were also very very good guides.

If you can address our appreciation to these guides we will be very happy.

We will recommend your services to all our friends.

With best regards and many thanks

Yochi and Ella

Tour # (DDIT2009-WB-0920A)

Clients Nationality: Israel
Itinerary:19 Days of Beijing, Xian, Chengdu, Lijiang, Kunming, Guilin, Huangshan, Hangzhou & Shanghai Tour (from Sep 20 to Oct 08, 2009)
John and Tricia Phillips's China Tour Review
Hello Josh, we have returned from the most wonderful, adventurous trip to China. Everything went to plan and our tailor made tour was just amazing. It was great that we could change our plan if we needed to or even add more places of interest or attend evening performances. Even though we had a fairly full itinerary we added more to it, especially things to do in the evenings.

Our guides were absolutely marvelous and did a great job of looking after us. They made many useful suggestions to add highlights to our trip such as having an evening meal with a local family in Shangri-la and going on a bike ride and rafting in Yangshuo. Some of the guides took us to their favorite restaurants for an evening meal.

The bus drivers were very courteous and careful drivers and very helpful. The hotels were of a high standard, actually better than I anticipated.

We thank you very much Josh for arranging our tailor made tour and I can certainly recommend your company for a similar tour for anyone else.




Hi Josh

Just to add to Maureen's comments, we would also like to thank you for bringing our trip together. Our guides were all so helpful and friendly and they shared their individual experiences and knowledge of the places we visited. Our various arrivals and departures throughout our trip went smoothly thanks to them. We learned so much and the trip has changed our understanding of modern China. The bus drivers deserve medals for their driving skills and patience.
We have recommended Dragon Delight to a number of people wishing to visit China.

John and Tricia Phillips

Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary:31 Days of Beijing, Xian, Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou, Lijiang, Zhongdian, Kunming, Guilin, Huangshan, Hangzhou & Shanghai Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discover(from Aug 29 to Sep 28, 2009)
Sandra's China Tour Review
Thanks so much for organising everything so well. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed the trip. We had excellent guides in each city. The travellers especially liked Lily our Beijing guide and Philip(Wen) our national guide. They were so impressed with Wen that they even wrote a farewell song to thank him.

There was just one thing that the travellers would like me to suggest to you. Although the restaurants were great, they were a bit too far from the hotels. People were usually too tired at the end of a long day's tour to travel too far to eat.

Anyway, it was a great experience enjoyed by all. We'll definitely keep you in mind for future tours. Thanks again for your great work!

Clients Nationality: Australia
Itinerary:13 Days of Beijing, Xian, Chengdu, Jiuzhaigou & Shanghai Tour(from Sep 19 to oct 01, 2009)
Claudio Marcacci's China Tour Review

I thank you for having perfectly organized my trip to China.
I was very happy with everything.
The guides were very professional.
Hotels beautiful.
I still will entrust to you the next time I return to China.

Best Regards!

Claudio Marcacci

Clients Nationality: Switzerland
Itinerary:19 Days of Beijing, Luoyang, Xian, Guilin, Hangzhou & Shanghai Tour(from Aug 03 to Aug 21, 2009)
Torben Frederiksen's China Tour Review
I write in order to inform you that we are well back in Denmark and to say thank you for a fantastic tour, we are very impressed of your country, the performance of the guides and the hole arrangement made by Dragon Delight.

We will for sure come back to see more of your beautiful country in the future.

We will recommend your service to our family and friends.

All the best to you, your family, employers and guides of Dragon Delight.

Best regards

Torben Frederiksen

Clients Nationality: Denmark
Itinerary:China Group Tours of 11 Day China Classic Tour 2009 (from Jul 31 to Aug 10, 2009)
Toniya and Atanas Katsarov's China Tour Review

Thank you very much for everything that you did for us! We had a wonderful vacation! China was a great experience for us. We wish you all the best!


Toniya and Atanas Katsarov.

Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary:China Group Tours of 11 Day China Classic Tour 2009 (from Jul 31 to Aug 10, 2009)
Boguslaw Pasymowski's China Tour Review
I would like to thank you cordially for all your efforts in preparing our staying in Shanghai and Beijing conveniently. I admire the professional way you managed and organized the hotel bookings for us even in the view of unexpected complications. Please pass mine and my family's thanks for the job you and your company did also to your management. I am sure that in case of my next trip to China I will turn to you for assistance.

Best regards,

Boguslaw Pasymowski

Clients Nationality: Poland
Terry, Kandra and Hadleigh's China Tour Review
We have arrived safely back in England and I thought that I would just drop you a short note to say how we thoroughly enjoyed the past two weeks in your amazing country.

My children an myself will, I am sure, remember and talk about this trip for the rest of our lives and will recommend it to all of our friends. The organisation was faultless and your guides, Melody, Maggie, Paul, Xin and Lisa made the whole thing a complete delight.

My parents picked us up from the airport last night and we talked and talked for hours about the sights, sounds, food, places and people that we have experienced.

Many thanks for everything and all the very best for your future.

Terry, Kandra and Hadleigh
Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary: 13 Days of Beijing, Xian & Shanghai Tour with Yangtze Cruise discover (from Jul 19 to Jul 31, 2009)
Keith Thompson's China Tour Review
We have returned from our trip to China and I just wanted to thank you for the arrangements that you made for us. While we had a few bumps in the road, overall, the trip was fantastic and the guides that you arranged were all wonderful. We truly enjoyed ourselves and will recommend your agency to everyone we know who might be planning a trip to your country.

Thanks again for a great trip!

Keith Thompson
Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 9 Days of Beijing, Xian & Shanghai Tour (from Jul 17 to Jul 25, 2009)
Fernando's China Tour Review
All your guides have been fabulous. The trip has gone without a hitch. I will use your agency next time I return to China, & will not hesitate to recommend you to my friends who plan to visit China.

Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 17 Days of Shanghai & Tibet Tour with Yangtze Cruise discover (from Jul 15 to Jul 31, 2009)
Betty Altvater's China Tour Review

We very much enjoyed the tour that you planned for us mentioned below.

On July 8, 9, 10, we had the pleasure of spending some time in the city of Xian with an excellent guide by the name of Xin who lives in Xian. We would like to get in touch with Xin and would very much appreciate it if you could send us her email address. Xin gave us her email address while we were still in Xian, but unfortunately, we lost it on the trip back to America. Therefore, we would be most happy if you could send us Xin's email.

Thank you again for planning a wonderful trip for us and for all of your guides and drivers who were of excellent quality.


Betty Altvater

Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 8 Days of Beijing & Xian Tour with Yangtze Cruise discover (from Jul 06 to Jul 13, 2009)
Eileen's China Tour Review
We've just returned from our trip to China and I wanted to thank you for arranging our tour for us. We had a lovely time and everything went according to plan. All of the guides were excellent and very knowledgeable. I will certainly recommend your company to anyone who is thinking of or planning a trip to China.

Thank you very much

Clients Nationality: UK
Itinerary: 13 Days of Beijing, Xian, Guilin & Shanghai Tour with Yangtze Cruise discover (from Jul 12 to Jul 24, 2009)
Bala's China Tour Review
We just returned rom our vacation where in we spent July 11-16 in Beijing. Everything was perfect and we had a great time. Thanks for your help in arranging the tour.

Our Beijng tour was made even better by our guide Leo and his driver colleagues. Leo was very helpful in making our tour and stay very pleasant. Leo even took care of our special vegetarian needs. Our family is very thankful for Leo's services. We plan to recommend your company and Leo to our friends who are planning their trip to China.

Once again many thanks. Please convey our thanks to Leo for his great service provided that made our trip really enjoyable.


Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 6 Days of Classic Beijing Tours (from Jul 11 to Jul 16, 2009)
Francis H. Dong's China Tour Review
We are now resting in Shanghai for a few moments after a very busy, exciting, and enjoyable time for the past 10 days. Every one of your guides - Lucy Lu in Beijing, Sheryl Zhang in Xi'an, Emily Shi in Guilin, and Susie Chen in Shanghai - have been delightful company and very helpful. We certainly would recommend them and Dragon Delight to anyone who will be visiting China. When we have more time, we will send you more detailed comments about our visit to each of the cities on our journey. We are looking forward to our trip to Suzhou tomorrow. Meanwhile, please be assured that we are very happy with the care and services provided by Dragon Delight and your guides.


Francis H. Dong
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 12 Days China Classic Tour (from Jul 08 to Jul 19, 2009)