China Tours
Home about us China Tours Tibet Tour Yangtze Cruise Customer Center China Tours Guide China Travel Reviews
Home > Testimonial
    China Tours Reviews from US
    China Tours Reviews from UK
    China Tours Reviews from CA
    China Tours Reviews from AU
    China Tours Reviews from SA
    China Group Tours Reviews
    Icelandic Adoption Group
    Shriners' Group of 105 Paxs
    Norway Group of 160 Paxs
    KSMD Group of 158 Paxs
    Iceland Charter Group
    Icelandic Group of 267 Paxs
    U.S. Veterinary Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group 2009
    U.S. Police Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group
    Marathon Group
About Us
    Who are we
    Why Choose US
    Meet Our Team
    Contact Us
Customer Service
    China Info
    City Guide
    China Travel News
    Terms & Conditions
    China Climate
    China Map
    China Photo
    Embassy & Visa
    Area Code & Zip Code
    Links & Resources

China Tours Reviews

Richard and Diana Butler's China Tour Review

I just wanted to write and thank you for your great service and the facinating tours we were on while in China. We arrived back in the United States safely and are still sorting through the almost 1,000 pictures we took while we were there. I want to thank the tour guides especially, all of the tour guides were great, knowledgable and very efficient in scheduling the times to see the sights. We also got to meet some great new friends in our tour from other countries. The trip was a dream come true and I will recommend your services (Dragon Delight Tours) to anyone and everyone!

Please send my thanks again to our tour guides; Lucy in Beijing, Echo in Xi an, Lily in Guilin and Iris in Shanghai. They never rushed us and made sure no one got lost, even though we tended to wander away from the group
occasionally. You have a very beautiful country!

Thank You!

Richard and Diana Butler USA Tour T02-071109
Nov 27, 2007

  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: China Group Tours of 11 Day China Classic Tours
Berny and Barb Dery's China Tour Review
  Barb and I want to express our thanks to you for a wonderful tour of China. All the tour guides and drivers were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.The hotels, flights and meals were also wonderful. We will surely recommend your tour company to our friends. Thanks again for a lifetime memorable experience! 
Berny and Barb Dery
Nov 12, 2007
  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary: 12 Days of Bejing, Xian & Guilin Tours with Yangtze Cruise
Harm Greidanus and Dominik Brunner's China Tour Review

We have now returned from our trip to China with Tibet. Everything worked out perfectly and we had a very nice trip!
We would like to say thank you for a perfect organisation!

All the best,

Harm Greidanus and Dominik Brunner
Oct 17, 2007

  Clients Nationality: Germany
Itinerary: 22 Days of Bejing, Chengdu, Shanghai & Yangtze Cruise & Tibet Adventure Tour
Dr. Evelina and Dr. Gantcho Mateev's China Tour Review

Recently my wife and I visited China through your Company (11 Days China Tour, code DDIT2007-WB-1005D).

We spent 11 wonderful days enjoying the beautiful scenery, learning about the rich Chinese culture (ancient and contemporary), making friends with nice Chinese people, wondering about amazing success of China economy and relaxing in the hospitality of your people and high standard art hotels.

The organization and execution of our itinerary was perfect. The guides and the drivers were competent, knowledgeable and punctuational, especially Ms. Huan in Beiing and Ms. Tian Yuan in Xi-an - we would like to express our personal thanks for their perfect work, they made us happy and showed the best of China and the hospitality of the Chinese people.

Thank you very much for the efforts you made your Company to reach high level of service! We shall be happy to visit China through Dragon Delight again and we shall highly recommend your Company to our friends, patients and students.

With our best wishes for further success,

Dr. Evelina and Dr. Gantcho Mateev.
Oct 17, 2007

  Clients Nationality: Bulgaria
Itinerary: 11 Days China Classic Tour (Including Suzhou)
Ralph and Liz Overfield's China Tour Review
  Thank you for so many things with our tour in Beijing.

First, your tour guide and driver were excellent and did a very fine job. They were knowledgeable and effective and efficient. We were very pleased with them. The tickets to all events were efficiently handled and well coordinated. The restaurants selected were very good and the meal arrangements, too.

The Crown Plaza hotel provided excellent accommodations and amenities. It was a pleasant experience.
Your thoughtfulness of a gift for each of us was deeply appreciated and generous. Thank you on behalf of Elizabeth and Belle Pantle, too.

Kathleen obtained a delicious and beautiful birthday cake for Elizabeth. A very fine selection and appropriately timed. We appreciated the time it took her to do this.

The tours were memorable for us as was the Kung Fu show. We enjoyed all aspects and would recommend your tour service to anyone.

We are looking forward to our tours in Shanghai. We paid cash to your guide as soon as she arived in Beijing so we hope you will allow us to do the same in Shanghai. Please remind me of the amount due for Elizabeth and me and we will have the cash ready when your guide arrives.

Vicky, we were very pleased with all of your arrangements in Beijing and look forward to a pleasant tour on each of our days in Shanghai.

Best wishes to you,

Ralph and Liz Overfield
Oct 18, 2007
  Clients Nationality: USA
Edwin Kessler's China Tour Review
  Dear Dragon Delight,

This is simply to report Ms. Greer's and my complete satisfaction with the tour that we recently completed with your great help in Beijing, Xi'an, and Lhasa. We are very pleased with the organization of the tour and with our tour guides and drivers.

The train ride was challenging but very interesting, and we saw and learned much more from the train than we would have seen from an airplane at high altitude.

No complaints at all.

Thank you.

Edwin Kessler
Oct 02, 2007
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 13 Days of Beijing, Xian & Lhasa Tours
Byron & Nidia's China Tour Review

Just a short note to thank you for your assistance during all this process.

We are very much satisfied with the service provided during the tour. The tourist guides were excellent, especially David in Beijing; the food was abundant and superb; the Yangtze River Cruise, the great wall and the terracotta warriors were memorable. Dragon Delight International Tours was definitely the best choice we could ever take.

Yours sincerely

Byron & Nidia
Sep 25, 2007

  Clients Nationality: Guatemalan
Itinerary: China Group Tours of 12 Day China Highlights Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery
Michaela Linial's China Tour Review
  On behalf of our group I would like to thank you for your good services during our trip to China. We were very pleased and satisfied.

If needed, please feel free to give my contact information for reccomandations.

Thank you and Best Regards!

Michaela Linial
Sep 21, 2007
  Clients Nationality: Israel
Itinerary: 13 Days of Beijing, Xian, Chengdu, Guilin, Hangzhou, Suzhou and Shanghai Tour
Diego Lozano's China Tour Review
hellol, hope you are doing well and sorry about not giving you our
feed back about our trip to China sooner.

Michael just want to say that our time in China was the best trip I have
ever done, and thanx to you our trip was very pleasent and I really
appreciate all your help. I cant wait to go back to China and if my self or
any one I know want to go to China, I will make sure to let them know about
Dragon Delight. I want to say that you have a great country, and like I said
before cant wait to go back. Thank you very much from Rosana and my self.

Diego Lozano
Aug 17, 2007

  Clients Nationality: Mexico
Itinerary: 15 Days of China Classic & Tibet Adventure Tour
Alejandro's China Tour Review
  I want to thank you and your team for a great trip to Beijing and Tibet. Everything went smoothly and I particularly enjoyed visiting Namtso lake, Jhokang Temple and the Potala Palace in Tibet, a great experience!

Best regards,

Jun 17, 2007
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 6 days of Beijing & Lhasa Tours