China Tours
Home about us China Tours Tibet Tour Yangtze Cruise Customer Center China Tours Guide China Travel Reviews
Home > Testimonial
    China Tours Reviews from US
    China Tours Reviews from UK
    China Tours Reviews from CA
    China Tours Reviews from AU
    China Tours Reviews from SA
    China Group Tours Reviews
    Icelandic Adoption Group
    Shriners' Group of 105 Paxs
    Norway Group of 160 Paxs
    KSMD Group of 158 Paxs
    Iceland Charter Group
    Icelandic Group of 267 Paxs
    U.S. Veterinary Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group 2009
    U.S. Police Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group
    Marathon Group
About Us
    Who are we
    Why Choose US
    Meet Our Team
    Contact Us
Customer Service
    China Info
    City Guide
    China Travel News
    Terms & Conditions
    China Climate
    China Map
    China Photo
    Embassy & Visa
    Area Code & Zip Code
    Links & Resources

China Tours Reviews

from USA
  Bill Cornelius Family's China Tour Review
  Just wanted to thank you for the excellent job you and your company did in planning and executing our recent trip to China. Everything worked great. We had no problems at all. The guides, drivers, vehicles, accomodations, and food were all first class. Thank you and please feel free to add us to your list of references.

Bill Cornelius Family, Northville Michigan
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 11 Days of Beijing, Xian, Shanghai & Suzhou Tours (from Aug 14 to Aug 24, 2008)
  Mr. Joseph Imperio's China Tour Review

I want to take the time to thank you for the wonderful trip we had exploring your country. I have to admit I was a bit uneasy about sending my money to an entity that I was not sure of in a country that was definitely a mystery to me. I have to say I am ashamed about my doubts, everything went as according to plan with all attention to details. 

Your tour was first rate and I will tell just about anyone that wants to hear about it. We were met where we were suppose to by the most wonderful and helpful guides anyone could hope for. Vickie in Beijing was by far a standout, she couldn't do enough for us.  All of the hotels were first rate and the tours that we took were the most indebt and right on target for what we expected to see. As you will recall, both Frank and I work for an airline so we had to travel when seats were most available to us, that being the case we arrived in Beijing a day early, which you made sure that we were met and then we had to leave 2 days early for home and again you made sure we were taken to the airport. We are sorry we had to leave China early but that was our best flying day and to be honest we had seen exactly what we wanted to and the value of the tour was excellent, you owe us nothing, in fact we owe you, a great big THANK YOU.  I do plan on using your services again in the future and will be a definite spokesman for you here in the states. In closing I thank you again.

Mr. Joseph Imperio

  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: Guaranteed Departure Tours of 12 Day China Highlights Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery 2008 (from May 11 to May 22, 2008)
  Jared Purdy's China Tour Review
  This is Jared, Jo Ann's son. Thank you so much for all of your help in taking care of our accomodations here in Hong Kong and in Shenzhen, and thank you also for understanding our confusion at the airport shuttle! This trip has been amazing for us every step of the way, and I'd like to thank you for putting such a nice vacation together for my mother Jo Ann! Thank you for absorbing the extra cost as well, we have only the best things to say about you and Dragon Delight Tours!!

Best Regards!

Jared Purdy
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 15 Days of Beijing, Xian, Guilin & Hong Kong Tours with Yangtze Cruise Discovery (from Apr 24 to May 08, 2008)
  Richard and Diana Butler's China Tour Review

I just wanted to write and thank you for your great service and the facinating tours we were on while in China. We arrived back in the United States safely and are still sorting through the almost 1,000 pictures we took while we were there. I want to thank the tour guides especially, all of the tour guides were great, knowledgable and very efficient in scheduling the times to see the sights. We also got to meet some great new friends in our tour from other countries. The trip was a dream come true and I will recommend your services (Dragon Delight Tours) to anyone and everyone!

Please send my thanks again to our tour guides; Lucy in Beijing, Echo in Xi an, Lily in Guilin and Iris in Shanghai. They never rushed us and made sure no one got lost, even though we tended to wander away from the group
occasionally. You have a very beautiful country!

Thank You!

Richard and Diana Butler USA Tour T02-071109
Nov 27, 2007

  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: Guaranteed Departure Tours of 11 Day China Classic Tours
  Ralph and Liz Overfield's China Tour Review
  Thank you for so many things with our tour in Beijing.

First, your tour guide and driver were excellent and did a very fine job. They were knowledgeable and effective and efficient. We were very pleased with them. The tickets to all events were efficiently handled and well coordinated. The restaurants selected were very good and the meal arrangements, too.

The Crown Plaza hotel provided excellent accommodations and amenities. It was a pleasant experience.
Your thoughtfulness of a gift for each of us was deeply appreciated and generous. Thank you on behalf of Elizabeth and Belle Pantle, too.

Kathleen obtained a delicious and beautiful birthday cake for Elizabeth. A very fine selection and appropriately timed. We appreciated the time it took her to do this.

The tours were memorable for us as was the Kung Fu show. We enjoyed all aspects and would recommend your tour service to anyone.

We are looking forward to our tours in Shanghai. We paid cash to your guide as soon as she arived in Beijing so we hope you will allow us to do the same in Shanghai. Please remind me of the amount due for Elizabeth and me and we will have the cash ready when your guide arrives.

Vicky, we were very pleased with all of your arrangements in Beijing and look forward to a pleasant tour on each of our days in Shanghai.

Best wishes to you,

Ralph and Liz Overfield
Oct 18, 2007
  Clients Nationality: USA
  Edwin Kessler's China Tour Review
  Dear Dragon Delight,

This is simply to report Ms. Greer's and my complete satisfaction with the tour that we recently completed with your great help in Beijing, Xi'an, and Lhasa. We are very pleased with the organization of the tour and with our tour guides and drivers.

The train ride was challenging but very interesting, and we saw and learned much more from the train than we would have seen from an airplane at high altitude.

No complaints at all.

Thank you.

Edwin Kessler
Oct 02, 2007
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 13 Days of Beijing, Xian & Lhasa Tours
  Alejandro's China Tour Review
  I want to thank you and your team for a great trip to Beijing and Tibet. Everything went smoothly and I particularly enjoyed visiting Namtso lake, Jhokang Temple and the Potala Palace in Tibet, a great experience!

Best regards,

Jun 17, 2007
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 6 days of Beijing & Lhasa Tours
  Olga and Lenny Beniaminson's China Tour Review
  We returned back from the trip and want to thank you very-very much for wonderful organization of our stay in China.
I want to specially note our guide in Tibet ?his name is Tse Tan. He went above and beyond every expectation. He took very good care of us and extremely knowledgeable about Tibet and Buddhism (which we were interested in). In addition his English is very good.

Thank you again for wonderful time we had.

Olga and Lenny Beniaminson
Jun 01, 2007
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 17 Days of China Highlights & Yangtze Cruise & Tibet Adventure Tour
  Jean Su's China Tour Review
Thank you for the nice chinese knot hanging you had my friends, Ting and Grace, bring back for me. I am sorry that I had to pull out of the tour last minute, but unfortunately, I did suffer a stroke and was in the hospital for about 10 days. A true friend, Charles pulled out of the tour to help take care of me. Luckily, I am making a speedy recovery and am doing very well these days. I have had a lot of support and help from my family and friends, so I am very grateful for everyone. I heard from my friends that they had an enjoyable tour, so thanks for helping them arrange all of that. I will have to go back and tour China another time.
I apologize again for any inconvenience that my and Charles' pulling out may have caused, but thanks again for the souvenir. Take care and have a great new year.
Jean Su
Feb 01, 2007
  Clients Nationality: USA
  Gary's China Tour Review
  I've been telling all my friends here about the wonderful trip that I had and how great everything was, but I forgot to tell you.

Starting with Jessica meeting my flight in Beijing, all of the guides were wonderful and knowledgeable. I liked their English names, their friendly personality and their willingness for me to have a very enjoyable time in China.

The hotels were more than I expected. Excellent by American standards.

All of the vehicles used to transport me to the various tourist sites, from and to the airports etc. were new, clean, comfortable, and operated by very capable people.

The buffet breakfasts at the hotels were good, the lunches that I was served while out on tour were excellent and the two dinners (Peking Duck & Dumplings) were outstanding, especially the dumplings.

The flights within China were easy to access and comfortable.

The Yangtze river cruise was excellent, especially after I upgraded to a suite.

My fondest memories will be the Great Wall and the Terracotta Warriors.

Thanks for making my China visit memorable and enjoyable.


  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: Guaranteed Departure Tours of 12 Day China Highlights Tour with Yangtze Cruise Discovery