China Tours
Home about us China Tours Tibet Tour Yangtze Cruise Customer Center China Tours Guide China Travel Reviews
Home > Testimonial
    China Tours Reviews from US
    China Tours Reviews from UK
    China Tours Reviews from CA
    China Tours Reviews from AU
    China Tours Reviews from SA
    China Group Tours Reviews
    Icelandic Adoption Group
    Shriners' Group of 105 Paxs
    Norway Group of 160 Paxs
    KSMD Group of 158 Paxs
    Iceland Charter Group
    Icelandic Group of 267 Paxs
    U.S. Veterinary Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group 2009
    U.S. Police Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group
    Marathon Group
About Us
    Who are we
    Why Choose US
    Meet Our Team
    Contact Us
Customer Service
    China Info
    City Guide
    China Travel News
    Terms & Conditions
    China Climate
    China Map
    China Photo
    Embassy & Visa
    Area Code & Zip Code
    Links & Resources

China Tours Reviews

from USA
  Milton Tam's China Tour Review
  We returned yesterday from an excellent trip with DDIT. My daughter and I will recommend your company to any of our friends who will be traveling to China in the future. All three guides you provided were very personable and likeable and went out of their way many times to make our trip a memorable one. All three drivers were also very good. Although they did not speak English, they were very pleasant and accomodating.

My thanks to you and Flora for providing us with a guided bicycle ride in Yangshuo on the afternnon of arrival and ahead of the rain and bad weather the next day. I commend Sally in Xian for staying with us all afternoon and well into the night at the airport, more than 8 hours, while we were waiting for information about our delayed flight, and changed our tickets so that we could fly out of Xian for Beijing that evening. She made the best out of a bad situation due to the local weather and did not leave the airport until she was sure we were departing. We also enjoyed touring with Jenny in Beijing and appreciated the pickup from the airport late at night. We did not arrive at the hotel until 1:30 am! Jenny is also very knowledgable and is one of your best guides. In addition, many thanks for adding the kung fu show, which was a spectacular performance.

Best wishes for continued success in your business,

Milton Tam
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary:9 Days of Guilin, Xian & Beijing Tour (from Nov 09 to Nov 18, 2009)
  Keith Thompson's China Tour Review
  We have returned from our trip to China and I just wanted to thank you for the arrangements that you made for us. While we had a few bumps in the road, overall, the trip was fantastic and the guides that you arranged were all wonderful. We truly enjoyed ourselves and will recommend your agency to everyone we know who might be planning a trip to your country.

Thanks again for a great trip!

Keith Thompson
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 9 Days of Beijing, Xian & Shanghai Tour (from Jul 17 to Jul 25, 2009)
  Bala's China Tour Review
  We just returned rom our vacation where in we spent July 11-16 in Beijing. Everything was perfect and we had a great time. Thanks for your help in arranging the tour.

Our Beijng tour was made even better by our guide Leo and his driver colleagues. Leo was very helpful in making our tour and stay very pleasant. Leo even took care of our special vegetarian needs. Our family is very thankful for Leo's services. We plan to recommend your company and Leo to our friends who are planning their trip to China.

Once again many thanks. Please convey our thanks to Leo for his great service provided that made our trip really enjoyable.


  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 6 Days of Classic Beijing Tours (from Jul 11 to Jul 16, 2009)
  Francis H. Dong's China Tour Review
  We are now resting in Shanghai for a few moments after a very busy, exciting, and enjoyable time for the past 10 days. Every one of your guides - Lucy Lu in Beijing, Sheryl Zhang in Xi'an, Emily Shi in Guilin, and Susie Chen in Shanghai - have been delightful company and very helpful. We certainly would recommend them and Dragon Delight to anyone who will be visiting China. When we have more time, we will send you more detailed comments about our visit to each of the cities on our journey. We are looking forward to our trip to Suzhou tomorrow. Meanwhile, please be assured that we are very happy with the care and services provided by Dragon Delight and your guides.


Francis H. Dong
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 12 Days China Classic Tour (from Jul 08 to Jul 19, 2009)
  Daniel Thomas O'connor & Irma O'connor 's China Tour Review

Our entire tour was outstanding from Beijing, Xian, Guilin to Shanghai. Each Guide was very professional and efficient, the drivers were excellent and the hotels and meals were exceptional. Thank you!

We will recemmend Dragon Delight to all of our friends.

Daniel Thomas O'connor & Irma O'connor

  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 11 Days China Classic Tour (from Jun 28 to Jul 08, 2009)
Jane A's China Tour Review
  I just wanted to let you know that we have returned safe and sound from Tibet.

We had a wonderful trip. The guide (Ngawang) and driver were great and we recommend both of them to others!
Tibet was beautiful and I am really glad you were able to process our paperwork so quickly.

Thanks for your help and organization!

Jane A.
  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 8 Days Tibet Adventure Tour (from Jun 27 to Jul 04, 2009)
Richard's China Tour Review

I wanted to thank you and Dragon Tours for the most wonderful trip you arranged for us in China.The arrangements were quite excellent, your tour guides were knowledgeable, intelligent and very good company, the drivers charming and most helpful, and I can't say how grateful we are for everything.

We had one of the best adventures of a lifetime and much due to your exemplary organization.

Congratulations and heartfelt thanks.

We'll certainly recommend your service to any friends visiting China.


  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 15 Days of Shanghai, Beijing, Xi'an Lijiang & Zhongdian Tours (from Apr 25 to May 09, 2009)
Randy & Cindy Berenson's China Tour Review

My wife and I want to thank you-your tour company and especially our guide-Andy who escorted us on our Beijing Experience on March 14th thru the 17th.

Our experience was wonderfull and the memories are forever etched in our minds. Andy was a great historian, a knowledgable citizen and a friend to us. His humor, wit and wisdom were unbelievable.

We wanted to let you know that this was an experience that must be mentioned to you and your company and employees. It is too often we forget to say thank you and job well done.

We are forever in your debt. Please let Andy know how great our experience was with him guiding us each and every day. When he waved goodbye to us in the airport, we were touched by our new friend and his sincerety. Something we will truly never forget.
We cannot even say Beijing without interjecting Andys name in the conversation.

Thanks so much.

Randy & Cindy Berenson-USA

  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 4 Days of Classic Beijing Tours (from Mar 14 to Mar 17, 2009)
Dean's China Tour Review
  Josh hello, I have been wanting to let you know that everything you arranged for this trip was very well done, the guides and drivers were timely and knowledgeable, we were collected and dropped off at the airports, the intra-china flight was good, really everything worked so very well and was well co-ordinated.

Thank you very much for all you did,
Again many many thanks.

Kind regards and best wishes,

  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 8 Days of Beijing & Shanghai Tour (from Nov 22 to Nov29, 2008)
  Cathi Ashby's China Tour Review
  We returned back from our holiday in China yesterday, and I just wanted to say thank you for making the arrangements for us.

All the arrangements worked out perfectly. The guides were all excellent, particularly Lucy in Beijing. The tours were all very good, and we really enjoyed our cruise on the Yanghzte.

We really liked China, and intend to go back in the future.

Best Regards

Cathi Ashby

  Clients Nationality: USA
Itinerary: 12 Days of Beijing & Shanghai tour with Yangzte Cruise Discovery(from Sep 21 to Oct 02, 2008)