China Tours
Home about us China Tours Tibet Tour Yangtze Cruise Customer Center China Tours Guide China Travel Reviews
Home > Testimonial
    China Tours Reviews from US
    China Tours Reviews from UK
    China Tours Reviews from CA
    China Tours Reviews from AU
    China Tours Reviews from SA
    China Group Tours Reviews
    Icelandic Adoption Group
    Shriners' Group of 105 Paxs
    Norway Group of 160 Paxs
    KSMD Group of 158 Paxs
    Iceland Charter Group
    Icelandic Group of 267 Paxs
    U.S. Veterinary Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group 2009
    U.S. Police Group
    U.S. Agriculture Group
    Marathon Group
About Us
    Who are we
    Why Choose US
    Meet Our Team
    Contact Us
Customer Service
    China Info
    City Guide
    China Travel News
    Terms & Conditions
    China Climate
    China Map
    China Photo
    Embassy & Visa
    Area Code & Zip Code
    Links & Resources

China Tours Reviews from Canada

  Besides our comments and suggestions, you could also refer to the China tour reviews of our former clients from Canada to get a general understanding of our service and share their experience which could make your tour more successful. And we will help you to get their permissions if you have the interest to contact some of them directly by email.

  Lily and Doug Spaeth's China Tour Review

We are now back in Vancouver and wanted to thank you and Dragon Delight for taking such good care of us. Your guides did a great job of telling the story of the places we saw. We were particularly impressed with Gary [Beijing], Ivy [Xian who straightened our flights out with China Eastern], and Huang Sung "Handsome" [the driver in Shanghai with a sunshine smile who was so helpful getting us on the plane when Doug was not feeling well.] Once we got to our hotel in Beijing and established contact with the tour it went seamlessly. We were blown away by the Shanghai Acrobats that you were so generous to include. The Victoria Liana was a nice replacement for the Blue Whale and the 3 Gorges cruise was very impressive. The hotels were excellent, particularly the one in Shanghai which was luxurious and had a breakfast buffet with a huge and changing menu of typically Chinese items.

So this is all to say many thanks and to let you know that should you want an enthusiastic recommendation we would be more than pleased to do so.

Lily and Doug Spaeth

  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary: China Small Group Tours of 11 Day China Brilliant Tour (from Nov 06, to Nov 16, 2013)
  Alex's China Tour Review

Thank you so much for arranging the Beijing Tour and the Jinshanling Great Wall tours.

Both tours were spectacular, and the service was excellent.

First, I would like to thank you for your clear communication and for making all of the arrangements.

I would also like to personally thank Hellen again for meeting me at the train station, and for leading such an incredible tour. She was absolutely amazing!

Also, the Great Wall tour was a lifetime experience.

I cannot thank you and your staff for enough for both of these tours. Thank you again.


  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary: 2 Day Beijing Join-in Bus Day Tours (from Nov 15, to Nov 16, 2013)
  Ko Ko Kenneth Kyi's China Tour Review
  My family and I arrived safely back in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia, this afternoon.
We are very pleased with our 5D/4N Beijing tour, although the weather was very cold, especially with the strong winds.
As mentioned earlier, both our guide Victor and driver Mr Wu were very helpful and knowledgeable.
It was a pleasure going on tours with them.
Our sincere thanks to both of them.

Our thanks to both of you also for arranging our Beijing tour.


Ko Ko Kenneth Kyi
  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary: Classic Beijing Tour (5 day-4 night) (from Dec 29, 2012 to Jan 02, 2013)
  Bruce & Mary Bradt's China Tour Review

We would like to compliment Dragon Delight Tours for the excellent tour. All facets of our tour arrangements were flawless and the drivers and guides provided at each location were excellent. With the exception of the Yungang International Hotel, Datong (the overall room decor was outdated, the room carpet / furniture upholstery were dirty and definitely should not be rated as a 4-Star hotel), the remainder were excellent with the Hongshanyi Guesthouse, Pingyao and the Christian Ting Hotel, Luoyang being outstanding and worthy of a 5-Star rating.

In conclusion, we would like to take this opportunity to thank you and Dragon Delight Tours for making our trip to China a life time experience. The tour has provided us with many wonderful memories of the numerous historical cultural sites we visited and of the Chinese people that we had the opportunity to met during our travels. We would highly recommend Dragon Delight International Tours Ltd to anyone wanting to undertake a personalized /customized tour of China.

Best regards
Bruce & Mary Bradt

  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary: 8 Days of Datong, Pingyao, Xian & Luoyang Tours(from Oct 20 to Oct 27, 2012)
  Mr. Rodrigue TREMBLAY & Mrs. Carole TREMBLAY's China Tour Review
We want to thank you very much for the tour planning you did for our trip to Hong Kong and Shanghai from October 9 to October 18.
Everything went smoothly, both in Hong Kong and Shanghai. The two hotels were very good and the guide in Shanghai was very efficient and friendly.

Most sincerely.

Mr. Rodrigue TREMBLAY & Mrs. Carole TREMBLAY,
  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary:10 Days of Hong Kong & Shanghai EXPO Tours (from Oct 09 to Oct 18, 2010)
Del Wood's China Tour Review
I am home safe and happy. Thank you for a wonderful and satisfying guided tour in Shanghai. I could live there and be happy!

Please tell Guochong, your man in Shanghai, that his guide “Jackie” is excellent. He is beyond very good. His English is better than all the foreign guides my wife and I have had in 10 years. He understands people very well and always knew what I needed to avoid failure and disappointment as I explored Shanghai and Expo.

Please inform “Jackie” of my best wishes and tell him the population of Canada is 34 million, my Province of Ontario has 13.5 million and all the North (3 Territories) has 111 thousand people.

Kindest personal regards,

Del Wood

  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary:7 Day Shanghai EXPO Tours (from Oct 07 to Oct 13, 2010)
John and Hazel 's China Tour Review
Just arrived back in Canada, sorry about the mix up with names at the Hotel, my fault, I apologise, My wife and I had a wonderful visit to Beijing mainly thanks to you and your wonderful tour Guide Selma, if we go back, we would certainly contact you. We will recomend your services to anyone we know visiting Beijing. China , and its people have a lot to be proud of. The people were friendly, and we always felt safe.
My wife and I agree it was the greatest trip we have ever made. We want to return.
Very Best Regards, and Thank you and Selma,

John and Hazel
  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary:2 Day Beijing Tours (from Oct 01 to Oct 02, 2010)
Toniya and Atanas Katsarov's China Tour Review

Thank you very much for everything that you did for us! We had a wonderful vacation! China was a great experience for us. We wish you all the best!


Toniya and Atanas Katsarov.

  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary:Guaranteed Departure Tours of 11 Day China Classic Tour 2009 (from Jul 31 to Aug 10, 2009)
Thomas and Angela Jones's China Tour Review
We have been home just over a week from our trip to Beijing and Xi'an and wanted to let you know how delighted we were with the whole tour.
Our tour guide in Beijing, Stephanie(Xu Xu) was a delight and made us feel very special and well taken care of.
Her English is very good and easy to understand. She was informative and very pleasant during our whole trip in Beijing.
We felt like cherished guests.
Our tour guide in Xi'an (Frank) was very helpful when our bag was lost on our trip to Xi'an. It was at our hotlel when we arrived there after touring all day.
The Tang Paradise Hotel is very beautiful and the accomadation was exceptional as were the gardens behing the hotel.

All in all our trip was very good and we were very pleased with the services rendered.
Thank you,
Thomas and Angela Jones
  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary: 6 Days of Beijing & Xian Tours (from Feb 16 to Feb 21, 2009)
Berny and Barb Dery's China Tour Review
Barb and I want to express our thanks to you for a wonderful tour of China. All the tour guides and drivers were very professional, knowledgeable and friendly.The hotels, flights and meals were also wonderful. We will surely recommend your tour company to our friends. Thanks again for a lifetime memorable experience! 
Berny and Barb Dery
Nov 12, 2007
  Clients Nationality: Canada
Itinerary: 12 Days of Bejing, Xian & Guilin Tours with Yangtze Cruise